board of directors


  • Kang Young Joong
  • Chairman of Daekyo Group
  • Honorary Chairman of Daekyo Culture Foundation
  • Chairman and Founder of Bong-ahm Educational Foundation


  • Kang In Su
  • Professor, Sookmyung Women’s University
  • Kim Sung Hwan
  • Chiar, SNU Institute for Global Social Responsibility
  • Visiting Professor , Graduate School of International Studies, SNU
  • Former Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Republic of Korea
  • Son Ji Ae
  • Visiting Professor at Ewha Women’s University Int’l Graduate School
  • Lee Youn Ho
  • Advisor, Korea Gas Union
  • Chair Professor, College of Engineering, HanYang University


  • Wi Sung Ho
  • President of Shinhan Card
  • Kim Yong Won
  • Vice President of SamIl accounting firm